Staff

Priscilla Call Essert
Executive Director
priscilla.call.essert@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x305

Katie DeJongh
Food Coordinator
katie.dejongh@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311

Jade Filippi
Operations Manager
jade.filippi@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x301

Linda Gavron
Rentals & Facility Manager
linda.gavron@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x307

Christin Hayes
Accounting & HR Manager
christin.hayes@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 

Peter Heredia
Front Desk & Volunteer Coordinator
peter.heredia@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x301

Susan Holzer
Community Resource Coordinator
susan.holzer@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x301

Marie Koller
Program Manager
marie.koller@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x303

Moira McGovern
Database & IT Manager
moira@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x304

Denise Wilbanks
Transportation Coordinator  
denise.wilbanks@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x308