STAFF

Priscilla Call Essert, Executive Director: 
priscilla.call.essert@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x305

Linda Gavron, Operations & Rentals Manager: 
linda.gavron@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x303

Denise Wilbanks, Transportation Coordinator: 
denise.wilbanks@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x308

Jade Filippi, Administration & IT Manager: 
jade.filippi@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x301

Marie Koller, Program Manager: 
marie.koller@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x307

Peter Heredia, Front Desk Coordinator: 
peter.heredia@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x301

Susan Holzer, Receptionist: 
susan.holzer@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x301