Staff

Priscilla Call Essert
Executive Director
priscilla.call.essert@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x305

Katie DeJongh
Food Coordinator
katie.dejongh@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x302

Jade Filippi
Program and Operations Manager
jade.filippi@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x309

Linda Gavron
Rentals & Facility Manager
linda.gavron@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x307

Christin Hayes
Accounting & HR Manager
christin.hayes@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x310

Susan Holzer
Community Resource Coordinator
susan.holzer@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x306

Moira McGovern
Database & IT Manager
moira@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x304

Denise Wilbanks
Transportation Coordinator  
denise.wilbanks@vintagehouse.org
707.996.0311 x308